· Home
    · News
    · Console
    · Chat Board
    · Members
    · Ranks
    · Rules
    · Diplomacy
    · Request Diplomacy
    · History
    · Past Wars
    · Hall Of Fame
    · Hall Of Shame
    · Heroes
    · Clan Legends
    · MOTM
    · Squads
    · Calendar
    · Challenges
    · Member Pics
    · Lost Password

  
    · Tournaments
    · Tournament Staff

  
    · Medals
    · Medal Count
    · Days
    · Smurf Names
    · IA Members
    · IA Requests

  
    · Top Recruiters

  

  
    · Enter Forum

Saturday, December 16, 2017
Pacific Time: 6:10 PM || Mountain Time: 7:10 PM || Central Time: 8:10 PM || Eastern Time: 9:10 PM


Hall of Fame

Name: Reason:
Gen.Bad he\'s bad, hes helped out just about every in gen at one point or another, hes done too much to list for genesis. plus hes gen.Bad, nuff said
Gen.Mike Very Sefless and always willing to help others he deserves a spot in here no matter how much i (Rath) flip him shit <3 you bud
Gen.Proint Our leader and founder. We will follow him to the end.


Powered By: BT Clan Scripts v3



 Username:
 
 Password:
 
 


 
 

Gen.BlackLuster:
how is everyone
doing?
Gen.BlackLuster:
just letting you
know i am still
alive lol
Gen.Dubtize:
D2 NL that is
Gen.Dubtize:
Lmk, mainly on acc
name dub_sack
Gen.Dubtize:
Rarely on D3 but my
bnet
is dubtize@yahoo.
com

  View More
© Clan Genesis 2017