· Home
    · News
    · Console
    · Chat Board
    · Members
    · Ranks
    · Rules
    · Diplomacy
    · Request Diplomacy
    · History
    · Past Wars
    · Hall Of Fame
    · Hall Of Shame
    · Heroes
    · Clan Legends
    · MOTM
    · Squads
    · Calendar
    · Challenges
    · Member Pics
    · Lost Password

  
    · Tournaments
    · Tournament Staff

  
    · Medals
    · Medal Count
    · Days
    · Smurf Names
    · IA Members
    · IA Requests

  
    · Top Recruiters

  

  
    · Enter Forum

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Pacific Time: 11:04 AM || Mountain Time: 12:04 PM || Central Time: 1:04 PM || Eastern Time: 2:04 PM


Sort By:

- Commanders -

Rank: Username: AIM: Game: Country: DSL: Status:
Commander Proint Gen Proint Diablo 2 672
Commander Conviction None Not Given Not Given 1254
Commander Blank Rebu Xah Diablo 2 1229
Commander Atheneh None Not Given Not Given 1254

- Generals -

Rank: Username: AIM: Game: Country: DSL: Status:
General Uneek Starcraft 2 828
Brigadier General Czar None Warcraft 3 1254

- Officers -

Rank: Username: AIM: Game: Country: DSL: Status:

- Warrant Officers -

Rank: Username: AIM: Game: Country: DSL: Status:

- Enlisted -

Rank: Username: AIM: Game: Country: DSL: Status:

- Recruits -

Rank: Username: AIM: Game: Country: DSL: Status:


Member Statistics
Total Commanders: 4 ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| (67%)
Total Generals: 2 ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| (33%)
Total Officers: 0 | (0%)
Total Warrant Officers: 0 | (0%)
Total Enlisted: 0 | (0%)
Total Recruits: 0 | (0%)

Total Members: 6


Powered By: BT Clan Scripts v3



 Username:
 
 Password:
 
 


 
 

Gen.BlackLuster:
how is everyone
doing?
Gen.BlackLuster:
just letting you
know i am still
alive lol
Gen.Dubtize:
D2 NL that is
Gen.Dubtize:
Lmk, mainly on acc
name dub_sack
Gen.Dubtize:
Rarely on D3 but my
bnet
is dubtize@yahoo.
com

  View More
© Clan Genesis 2018