· Home
    · News
    · Console
    · Chat Board
    · Members
    · Ranks
    · Rules
    · Diplomacy
    · Request Diplomacy
    · History
    · Past Wars
    · Hall Of Fame
    · Hall Of Shame
    · Heroes
    · Clan Legends
    · MOTM
    · Squads
    · Calendar
    · Challenges
    · Member Pics
    · Lost Password

  
    · Tournaments
    · Tournament Staff

  
    · Medals
    · Medal Count
    · Days
    · Smurf Names
    · IA Members
    · IA Requests

  
    · Top Recruiters

  

  
    · Enter Forum

Saturday, December 16, 2017
Pacific Time: 6:23 PM || Mountain Time: 7:23 PM || Central Time: 8:23 PM || Eastern Time: 9:23 PM

2nd Lieutenant Gen.Jeans

-= Clan Information =-
Member Name: Gen.Jeans
Rank: 2nd Lieutenant
Date Recruited: September 19, 2009 
Recruited By: Sergeant Major Gen.Dubtize  
Recruits: 0  
Days in Clan: 3010  
Inactive Days: 0  
Active %: 100%  
Last Promotion: September 19, 2009  
Last Demotion: September 29, 2009  
MOTM Votes: 0  
Online Status:  


-= Personal Information =-
Name: Josh  
Birthday: December 31, 1969  
Age: 69  
Country:  
E-mail: None 
AIM: None 
Xfire:  
Yahoo: None  
MSN: None  
IP Address: Logged  
Smurf Names: Jeans@jsp  
Quote:  


-= Games Played =-

Diablo 2     


-= Gaming Statistics =-
Diablo 2: Softcore Level: 0
Hardcore Level: 0
 


-= Squad Information =-



-= Medals =-

Distinguished Flying Cross  Defense Distinguished Service Medal  Armed Forces Services    


Powered By: BT Clan Scripts v3



 Username:
 
 Password:
 
 


 
 

Gen.BlackLuster:
how is everyone
doing?
Gen.BlackLuster:
just letting you
know i am still
alive lol
Gen.Dubtize:
D2 NL that is
Gen.Dubtize:
Lmk, mainly on acc
name dub_sack
Gen.Dubtize:
Rarely on D3 but my
bnet
is dubtize@yahoo.
com

  View More
© Clan Genesis 2017