· Home
    · News
    · Console
    · Chat Board
    · Members
    · Ranks
    · Rules
    · Diplomacy
    · Request Diplomacy
    · History
    · Past Wars
    · Hall Of Fame
    · Hall Of Shame
    · Heroes
    · Clan Legends
    · MOTM
    · Squads
    · Calendar
    · Challenges
    · Member Pics
    · Lost Password

  
    · Tournaments
    · Tournament Staff

  
    · Medals
    · Medal Count
    · Days
    · Smurf Names
    · IA Members
    · IA Requests

  
    · Top Recruiters

  

  
    · Enter Forum

Monday, December 18, 2017
Pacific Time: 12:28 PM || Mountain Time: 1:28 PM || Central Time: 2:28 PM || Eastern Time: 3:28 PM

Sergeant Major Gen.Lasc

-= Clan Information =-
Member Name: Gen.Lasc
Rank: Sergeant Major
Date Recruited: December 27, 2011 
Recruited By: Sergeant Major Gen.Dubtize  
Recruits: 0  
Days in Clan: 2183  
Inactive Days: 0  
Active %: 100%  
Last Promotion: February 21, 2012  
Last Demotion: September 15, 2014  
MOTM Votes: 0  
Online Status:  


-= Personal Information =-
Name: Lasc  
Birthday: November 19, 1994  
Age: 18  
Country: Other  
E-mail: None 
AIM: None 
Xfire: None  
Yahoo: None  
MSN: None  
IP Address: Logged  
Smurf Names:  
Quote:  


-= Games Played =-

Diablo 2     


-= Gaming Statistics =-
Diablo 2: Softcore Level: 0
Hardcore Level: 0
 


-= Squad Information =-



-= Medals =-

Armed Forces Services  Army Distinguished Cross  Bronze Star  US Service Medal  Army Good Conduct Medal  Silver Star  Army Achievement Medal  Distinguished Service Medal  Army Reserve Achievment Medal  Distinguished Service Cross  Humanitarian Service Medal  Joint Service Commendation Medal  Medal for Humane Action  American Campaign Medal    


Powered By: BT Clan Scripts v3



 Username:
 
 Password:
 
 


 
 

Gen.BlackLuster:
how is everyone
doing?
Gen.BlackLuster:
just letting you
know i am still
alive lol
Gen.Dubtize:
D2 NL that is
Gen.Dubtize:
Lmk, mainly on acc
name dub_sack
Gen.Dubtize:
Rarely on D3 but my
bnet
is dubtize@yahoo.
com

  View More
© Clan Genesis 2017