· Home
    · News
    · Console
    · Chat Board
    · Members
    · Ranks
    · Rules
    · Diplomacy
    · Request Diplomacy
    · History
    · Past Wars
    · Hall Of Fame
    · Hall Of Shame
    · Heroes
    · Clan Legends
    · MOTM
    · Squads
    · Calendar
    · Challenges
    · Member Pics
    · Lost Password

  
    · Tournaments
    · Tournament Staff

  
    · Medals
    · Medal Count
    · Days
    · Smurf Names
    · IA Members
    · IA Requests

  
    · Top Recruiters

  

  
    · Enter Forum

Monday, December 18, 2017
Pacific Time: 12:35 PM || Mountain Time: 1:35 PM || Central Time: 2:35 PM || Eastern Time: 3:35 PM

Private First Class Gen.Phaez

-= Clan Information =-
Member Name: Gen.Phaez
Rank: Private First Class
Date Recruited: November 18, 2009 
Recruited By: Captain Gen.Bender  
Recruits: 0  
Days in Clan: 2952  
Inactive Days: 0  
Active %: 100%  
Last Promotion: November 25, 2009  
Last Demotion: November 26, 2009  
MOTM Votes: 0  
Online Status:  


-= Personal Information =-
Name: Phaez  
Birthday: July 23, 1989  
Age: 20  
Country:  
E-mail: werdna111222@hotmail.com 
AIM: None 
Xfire:  
Yahoo: None  
MSN: None  
IP Address: Logged  
Smurf Names: SsB_Hammertime - 93 Hdin SsB_Pwnnado - 90 Ele Druid SsB_Zeals - 89 Pure Zealer *ragg - Account name  
Quote: At least someone was thinkin  


-= Member Picture =-



-= Games Played =-

Diablo 2   Starcraft     


-= Gaming Statistics =-
Diablo 2: Softcore Level: 93
Hardcore Level: 0
 
Starcraft: Wins: 0
Losses:
Disc:
Race:
 


-= Squad Information =-

Genesis PvP Squad


-= Medals =-

 


Powered By: BT Clan Scripts v3



 Username:
 
 Password:
 
 


 
 

Gen.BlackLuster:
how is everyone
doing?
Gen.BlackLuster:
just letting you
know i am still
alive lol
Gen.Dubtize:
D2 NL that is
Gen.Dubtize:
Lmk, mainly on acc
name dub_sack
Gen.Dubtize:
Rarely on D3 but my
bnet
is dubtize@yahoo.
com

  View More
© Clan Genesis 2017