· Home
    · News
    · Console
    · Chat Board
    · Members
    · Ranks
    · Rules
    · Diplomacy
    · Request Diplomacy
    · History
    · Past Wars
    · Hall Of Fame
    · Hall Of Shame
    · Heroes
    · Clan Legends
    · MOTM
    · Squads
    · Calendar
    · Challenges
    · Member Pics
    · Lost Password

  
    · Tournaments
    · Tournament Staff

  
    · Medals
    · Medal Count
    · Days
    · Smurf Names
    · IA Members
    · IA Requests

  
    · Top Recruiters

  

  
    · Enter Forum

Saturday, December 16, 2017
Pacific Time: 6:16 PM || Mountain Time: 7:16 PM || Central Time: 8:16 PM || Eastern Time: 9:16 PM

Sergeant Major Gen.Taintedz

-= Clan Information =-
Member Name: Gen.Taintedz
Rank: Sergeant Major
Date Recruited: September 19, 2009 
Recruited By: Commander Proint  
Recruits: 0  
Days in Clan: 3010  
Inactive Days: 0  
Active %: 100%  
Last Promotion: September 15, 2014  
Last Demotion: September 15, 2014  
MOTM Votes: 0  
Online Status:  


-= Personal Information =-
Name: Brandon  
Birthday: May 18, 1993  
Age: 20  
Country:  
E-mail: Taintedz@yahoo.com 
AIM: None 
Xfire:  
Yahoo: Taintedz@yahoo.com  
MSN: None  
IP Address: Logged  
Smurf Names:  
Quote: “Never go to clubs with metal detectors. Sure it feels safe inside. But what about all those niggas waiting outside with guns? They know you ain\'t got one.”  


-= Games Played =-

Diablo 2   Heroes of Newerth   Warcraft 3     


-= Gaming Statistics =-
Diablo 2: Softcore Level: 95
Hardcore Level: 0
 
Heroes of Newerth: Wins: 0
Losses:
PSR:
 
Warcraft 3: Wins: 0
Losses:
Disc:
Race:
 


-= Squad Information =-


Recruitment


-= Medals =-

Armed Forces Services  Army Distinguished Cross  Defense Distinguished Service Medal  Bronze Star  US Service Medal  Army Good Conduct Medal  Navy Cross  Silver Star  Army Achievement Medal  Distinguished Service Medal  Army Reserve Achievment Medal  Distinguished Service Cross  Humanitarian Service Medal  Joint Service Commendation Medal  Medal for Humane Action  American Campaign Medal  Airman's Medal    


Powered By: BT Clan Scripts v3



 Username:
 
 Password:
 
 


 
 

Gen.BlackLuster:
how is everyone
doing?
Gen.BlackLuster:
just letting you
know i am still
alive lol
Gen.Dubtize:
D2 NL that is
Gen.Dubtize:
Lmk, mainly on acc
name dub_sack
Gen.Dubtize:
Rarely on D3 but my
bnet
is dubtize@yahoo.
com

  View More
© Clan Genesis 2017