· Home
    · News
    · Console
    · Chat Board
    · Members
    · Ranks
    · Rules
    · Diplomacy
    · Request Diplomacy
    · History
    · Past Wars
    · Hall Of Fame
    · Hall Of Shame
    · Heroes
    · Clan Legends
    · MOTM
    · Squads
    · Calendar
    · Challenges
    · Member Pics
    · Lost Password

  
    · Tournaments
    · Tournament Staff

  
    · Medals
    · Medal Count
    · Days
    · Smurf Names
    · IA Members
    · IA Requests

  
    · Top Recruiters

  

  
    · Enter Forum

Saturday, December 16, 2017
Pacific Time: 6:07 PM || Mountain Time: 7:07 PM || Central Time: 8:07 PM || Eastern Time: 9:07 PM


Rankings

Commanders
Commander
This is a very important rank. They have to be very active and a good leader.
Co-Commander
The Co-Commander helps the Commanders. Promoted by the Commander.
Generals
General
Promoted by the Commander.
Lieutenant General
Promoted by General or Higher.
Major General
Promoted by General or Higher.
Brigadier General
Promoted by Major General or Higher.
Officers
Colonel
Promoted by Brigadier General or Higher.
Lieutenant Colonel
Promoted by Colonel or Higher.
Major
Promoted by LT. Colonel or Higher.
Captain
Promoted by Major or Higher.
1st Lieutenant
Promoted by Captain or Higher.
2nd Lieutenant
Promoted by 1st Lieutenant or Higher.
Warrant Officers
Cheif Warrant Officer W5
Promoted by 1st Lieutenant or Higher.
Cheif Warrant Officer W4
Promoted by 1st Lieutanent or Higher.
Warrant Officer W3
Promoted by 2nd Lieutanent or Higher.
Warrant Officer W2
Promoted by 2nd Lieutanent or Higher.
Warrant Officer W1
Promoted by 2nd Lieutanent or Higher.
Enlisted
Sergeant Major
56 days in the clan
1st Sergeant
49 days in the clan
Master Sergeant
42 days in the clan
Gunnery Sergeant
35 days in the clan
Staff Sergeant
28 days in the clan
Sergeant
21 days in the clan
Corporal
14 days in the clan
Private First Class
7 days in the clan
Private
3 days in the clan
Recruits
Recruit
Starting Rank


Powered By: BT Clan Scripts v3



 Username:
 
 Password:
 
 


 
 

Gen.BlackLuster:
how is everyone
doing?
Gen.BlackLuster:
just letting you
know i am still
alive lol
Gen.Dubtize:
D2 NL that is
Gen.Dubtize:
Lmk, mainly on acc
name dub_sack
Gen.Dubtize:
Rarely on D3 but my
bnet
is dubtize@yahoo.
com

  View More
© Clan Genesis 2017