· Home
    · News
    · Console
    · Chat Board
    · Members
    · Ranks
    · Rules
    · Diplomacy
    · Request Diplomacy
    · History
    · Past Wars
    · Hall Of Fame
    · Hall Of Shame
    · Heroes
    · Clan Legends
    · MOTM
    · Squads
    · Calendar
    · Challenges
    · Member Pics
    · Lost Password

  
    · Tournaments
    · Tournament Staff

  
    · Medals
    · Medal Count
    · Days
    · Smurf Names
    · IA Members
    · IA Requests

  
    · Top Recruiters

  

  
    · Enter Forum

Sunday, December 17, 2017
Pacific Time: 7:02 PM || Mountain Time: 8:02 PM || Central Time: 9:02 PM || Eastern Time: 10:02 PM


View Comments


 Alert!
 Rank: Commander
 Poster: Proint
 Date: 10/16/13
 View Comments (0)
Finally


The change to Transcend is now finally happening. We are currently looking at new forum software and a possible new site. Everything Genesis will become Transcend. The channel and guild on d2jsp were changed over a year ago.

The forums will be purged and reactived and will serve as a facilitator to the ongoing changes. Registration will likely be closed so any one who would like an account will have to ask an admin for one. Current admins are Proint and Blank.



Comments



Powered By: BT Clan Scripts v3



 Username:
 
 Password:
 
 


 
 

Gen.BlackLuster:
how is everyone
doing?
Gen.BlackLuster:
just letting you
know i am still
alive lol
Gen.Dubtize:
D2 NL that is
Gen.Dubtize:
Lmk, mainly on acc
name dub_sack
Gen.Dubtize:
Rarely on D3 but my
bnet
is dubtize@yahoo.
com

  View More
© Clan Genesis 2017