· Home
    · News
    · Console
    · Chat Board
    · Members
    · Ranks
    · Rules
    · Diplomacy
    · Request Diplomacy
    · History
    · Past Wars
    · Hall Of Fame
    · Hall Of Shame
    · Heroes
    · Clan Legends
    · MOTM
    · Squads
    · Calendar
    · Challenges
    · Member Pics
    · Lost Password

  
    · Tournaments
    · Tournament Staff

  
    · Medals
    · Medal Count
    · Days
    · Smurf Names
    · IA Members
    · IA Requests

  
    · Top Recruiters

  

  
    · Enter Forum

Monday, December 18, 2017
Pacific Time: 12:27 PM || Mountain Time: 1:27 PM || Central Time: 2:27 PM || Eastern Time: 3:27 PM


View Comments


 Chat Board
 Rank: 1st Sergeant
 Poster: Gen.Diz
 Date: 12/2/09
 View Comments (0)



i need to talk to someone who can help me. sicklad or someone in the clan got my password and emptied out all of my fucking chars.. what the fuck kinda clan does that to its members!!! WTFF!! if i dont get answers i want out of this shit.



Comments



Powered By: BT Clan Scripts v3



 Username:
 
 Password:
 
 


 
 

Gen.BlackLuster:
how is everyone
doing?
Gen.BlackLuster:
just letting you
know i am still
alive lol
Gen.Dubtize:
D2 NL that is
Gen.Dubtize:
Lmk, mainly on acc
name dub_sack
Gen.Dubtize:
Rarely on D3 but my
bnet
is dubtize@yahoo.
com

  View More
© Clan Genesis 2017