· Home
    · News
    · Console
    · Chat Board
    · Members
    · Ranks
    · Rules
    · Diplomacy
    · Request Diplomacy
    · History
    · Past Wars
    · Hall Of Fame
    · Hall Of Shame
    · Heroes
    · Clan Legends
    · MOTM
    · Squads
    · Calendar
    · Challenges
    · Member Pics
    · Lost Password

  
    · Tournaments
    · Tournament Staff

  
    · Medals
    · Medal Count
    · Days
    · Smurf Names
    · IA Members
    · IA Requests

  
    · Top Recruiters

  

  
    · Enter Forum

Saturday, December 16, 2017
Pacific Time: 6:23 PM || Mountain Time: 7:23 PM || Central Time: 8:23 PM || Eastern Time: 9:23 PM


View Comments


 Chat Board
 Rank: Sergeant Major
 Poster: Gen.Dubtize
 Date: 3/17/10
 View Comments (0)
Diablo II reset


was announced Diablo II reset for patch 1.13 will be on March 23, thread in forum to post char you want to build first in clan level party



Comments



Powered By: BT Clan Scripts v3



 Username:
 
 Password:
 
 


 
 

Gen.BlackLuster:
how is everyone
doing?
Gen.BlackLuster:
just letting you
know i am still
alive lol
Gen.Dubtize:
D2 NL that is
Gen.Dubtize:
Lmk, mainly on acc
name dub_sack
Gen.Dubtize:
Rarely on D3 but my
bnet
is dubtize@yahoo.
com

  View More
© Clan Genesis 2017