· Home
    · News
    · Console
    · Chat Board
    · Members
    · Ranks
    · Rules
    · Diplomacy
    · Request Diplomacy
    · History
    · Past Wars
    · Hall Of Fame
    · Hall Of Shame
    · Heroes
    · Clan Legends
    · MOTM
    · Squads
    · Calendar
    · Challenges
    · Member Pics
    · Lost Password

  
    · Tournaments
    · Tournament Staff

  
    · Medals
    · Medal Count
    · Days
    · Smurf Names
    · IA Members
    · IA Requests

  
    · Top Recruiters

  

  
    · Enter Forum

Monday, December 18, 2017
Pacific Time: 12:32 PM || Mountain Time: 1:32 PM || Central Time: 2:32 PM || Eastern Time: 3:32 PM


View Comments


 Chat Board
 Rank: 2nd Lieutenant
 Poster: Gen.AnarienSPDZ
 Date: 6/16/10
 View Comments (0)
RuneScape Squad


Rune Scape Squad


Hello everyone I am starting up a Rune Scape
Squad. This is the first RS squad that Genises has
seen. We are hoping to get a big response with
this. Since this is just starting up it will
mainly be F2P if you are into Rs your help will
be greatly appreciated. The leader of this squad
is Gen.AnarienSPDZ (me) as of now. If we get alot
of good members and some good turnouts then that
may change. For right now I am just trying to see
who is already playing and who is interested in
joining. If you are interested or already playing
please respond to this msg.


Thank you,

2nd lieutenant Gen.AnarienSPDZ

rs name Kingsweet121



Comments



Powered By: BT Clan Scripts v3



 Username:
 
 Password:
 
 


 
 

Gen.BlackLuster:
how is everyone
doing?
Gen.BlackLuster:
just letting you
know i am still
alive lol
Gen.Dubtize:
D2 NL that is
Gen.Dubtize:
Lmk, mainly on acc
name dub_sack
Gen.Dubtize:
Rarely on D3 but my
bnet
is dubtize@yahoo.
com

  View More
© Clan Genesis 2017