· Home
    · News
    · Console
    · Chat Board
    · Members
    · Ranks
    · Rules
    · Diplomacy
    · Request Diplomacy
    · History
    · Past Wars
    · Hall Of Fame
    · Hall Of Shame
    · Heroes
    · Clan Legends
    · MOTM
    · Squads
    · Calendar
    · Challenges
    · Member Pics
    · Lost Password

  
    · Tournaments
    · Tournament Staff

  
    · Medals
    · Medal Count
    · Days
    · Smurf Names
    · IA Members
    · IA Requests

  
    · Top Recruiters

  

  
    · Enter Forum

Monday, December 18, 2017
Pacific Time: 12:26 PM || Mountain Time: 1:26 PM || Central Time: 2:26 PM || Eastern Time: 3:26 PM


View Comments


 Chat Board
 Rank: 1st Sergeant
 Poster: Gen.Diz
 Date: 12/3/09
 View Comments (0)



think what u want man im not saying this shit for popularity. i love this clan and i think its the best ive been in and i feel lucky to be a part of this, but i just feel disrespected and people like him make me love having call of duty mw2 because he ruined this game for me. my chars naked lol and i got nothing to play with. so i guess im no good for this clan anymore, you should just remove me. wish you all the best of luck.



Comments



Powered By: BT Clan Scripts v3



 Username:
 
 Password:
 
 


 
 

Gen.BlackLuster:
how is everyone
doing?
Gen.BlackLuster:
just letting you
know i am still
alive lol
Gen.Dubtize:
D2 NL that is
Gen.Dubtize:
Lmk, mainly on acc
name dub_sack
Gen.Dubtize:
Rarely on D3 but my
bnet
is dubtize@yahoo.
com

  View More
© Clan Genesis 2017