· Home
    · News
    · Console
    · Chat Board
    · Members
    · Ranks
    · Rules
    · Diplomacy
    · Request Diplomacy
    · History
    · Past Wars
    · Hall Of Fame
    · Hall Of Shame
    · Heroes
    · Clan Legends
    · MOTM
    · Squads
    · Calendar
    · Challenges
    · Member Pics
    · Lost Password

  
    · Tournaments
    · Tournament Staff

  
    · Medals
    · Medal Count
    · Days
    · Smurf Names
    · IA Members
    · IA Requests

  
    · Top Recruiters

  

  
    · Enter Forum

Monday, December 18, 2017
Pacific Time: 12:33 PM || Mountain Time: 1:33 PM || Central Time: 2:33 PM || Eastern Time: 3:33 PM


View Comments


 Chat Board
 Rank: Captain
 Poster: Gen.Bender
 Date: 12/7/09
 View Comments (0)



Dude you have no idea how much effort I have put in to this clan. Why would I throw it all away by stealing someone\'s stuff? It\'s wrong of you to accuse me of doing it when the only proof you have is me knowing your password. I wasn\'t even able to access the internet when it happened. Don\'t go on about disrespect and stuff. You are the one showing disrespect towards me and the clan.



Comments



Powered By: BT Clan Scripts v3



 Username:
 
 Password:
 
 


 
 

Gen.BlackLuster:
how is everyone
doing?
Gen.BlackLuster:
just letting you
know i am still
alive lol
Gen.Dubtize:
D2 NL that is
Gen.Dubtize:
Lmk, mainly on acc
name dub_sack
Gen.Dubtize:
Rarely on D3 but my
bnet
is dubtize@yahoo.
com

  View More
© Clan Genesis 2017